7399 Woodbury Pike Roaring Spring, PA 16673  Local: (814) 224-5599
Customer Reviews
ROOTS IN THE COVE
Local Roaring Spring, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers have been beautiful and above expectations, I have ordered twice from them and will continue to do so
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My flower arrangement was stunning.
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful and I appreciated the communication with the delivery seeing that they had to go back due to my daughter being in the hospital. Thank you for your excellent customer service and your talent as floral designers! Thank you Roots!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Order flowers for my Mom for Mother's Day. She was so excited & said it was one of the most beautiful arrangements she had ever gotten. Will definitely order from here again!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was Perfect
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Received 2 Mother's Day flower arrangements as always they were absolutely beautiful! Thanks Roots!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Sent my Mom flowers for Mother's Day. She was very happy & pleased with them. She said it was one of the nicest arrangements she had ever received. Will definitely order from here again.
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering online was easy and bouquet was delivered when promised and very beautiful! Recipients were very happy with them.
Travis's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2018, 1:15 pm

Thank You Michelle, We are glad everyone was happy!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great response and service and delivery. Exact product not in stock but helpful to make suitable replacement
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered on time and were so beautiful, my sister loved them and loved the surprise. Flowers were so fresh and the arrangement was just like the picture.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

My Aunt was visiting her daughter so I didn't get to see the flowers but the feedback from my family was so overwhelming and delightful it brought such joy to me knowing how much they were enjoying the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

BEAUTIFUL arrangement sent to my friend. There were so many unique flowers and so much thought put into them. I Will only be using Roots in the Cove for all floral needs from now on. The arrangement could not have been more perfect!!!!
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mother raved about the beautiful birthday flowers from your shop. The service was on time and, apparently, well done. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother was thrilled with her bouquet and candy. Will use you every time I need to send her flowers.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our mother was very pleased with the floral arrangement you made and delivered to her at Homewood. She said the quality was excellent. Ann Shriver
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

It began with you providing high end service for my Son's wedding in October 2015. I've used your business ever since and have not been disappointed. My recent orders were for Fall/Halloween, Easter and now my Daughter-In-Law's Birthday. Delivery is prompt as well as reliable. Thank you for caring about each order that you receive. It come through in the end result.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Roots in the Cove was able to transform a vague request for "Something sunny and cheerful -- maybe with whites and yellows" into a breathtaking bouquet of tulips and daisies. We're from out of town and have placed several orders online, via email, and over the phone. Roots has been able to transform feelings, sentiments, and visions of warm sunny days into the most beautiful arrangements every single time. These folks are seriously top notch!
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was the first time I used Roots of the Cove and my wife and I were very impressed with the service we received! Because you didn't have the exact flowers that I picked displayed, the Travis took the time to call me and ask me if it was ok to substitute! He even called before hours, and delivery was right on time! The flowers for my mother, Anne Shriver were beautiful! She was a professional florist in the Cove for many years, and she was very pleased with the flowers!
Travis's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2017, 8:04 am

Dale, We thank you for choosing Roots and are glad you and your mother were happy with your order.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The sympathy arrangement we ordered was even more beautiful than the photo depicted on the web site. It was perfect.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Roots in the Cove supplied a beautiful floral centerpiece for my friend's birthday. Thanks so much for your skill and prompt delivery to a pretty remote area.
Travis's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2016, 9:45 pm

Millicent, Thank you for choosing us to help your friend celebrate their birthday. We are thrilled that you and your friend were pleased.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement I sent was beautiful ! I was surprised at the size of it much more then I expected,
Travis's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2016, 8:32 am

We are glad you were happy with the arrangement Sharon. Thank You for choosing Roots.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother and I loved the arrangement sent for her birthday. Great service and beautiful design. thanks!!
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the ease of the website and also very pleased with the arrangement it was beauitful. I will definitely use your services again
Flower Delivery To Roaring Spring, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ROOTS IN THE COVE
7399 Woodbury Pike
Roaring Spring, PA. 16673
Local: (814) 224-5599

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase